Jump to content

Welcome to Tezi Mandee - Community Of Pakistani Investors & Traders
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Welcome to Tezi Mandee - Community Of Pakistani Investors & Traders

Welcome to Tezi Mandee - Community Of Pakistani Investors & Traders, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to sign up. Be a part of Tezi Mandee - Community Of Pakistani Investors & Traders by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Get latest news on Karachi Stock Market
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Registered member get added in mailing list for mailing updates
  • Get your own profile and make new friends
  • Customize your experience here
  • Be the first to know the KSE latest announcements shared by our members
  • Registered members get access to Protected Forums and topics
  • Registration is free Create Account
  • If you are already a member just Sign in
To Create Account ( Click Here )
To Sign In ( Click Here )
 

how to capture

- - - - -

4 replies to this topic

#1
Value Investor

    Advanced Member

  • Senior
  • 754 posts
  • Joined 20-February 06
  • Skin: Main Blue
  • Offline
    • Gender:Male
    • Country: Country Flag

    Current mood: Vegged Out
    Reputation: 161
    mateen bhai or other members i wana know that how can we capture our screen plz do reply me m waiting


    #2
    AbDuLmAtEeNkHaN

      CAPTAIN

    • TEAM
    • 12,806 posts
    • Joined 10-February 06
  • Skin: Main Blue
  • Offline
    • Gender:Male
    • Country: Country Flag

    Current mood: Busy
    Reputation: 143

    View Postjawad, on Apr 8 2007, 02:27 PM, said:

    mateen bhai or other members i wana know that how can we capture our screen plz do reply me m waiting

    See your keyboard ... after F12 u see Print Screen Button click on it ... then open Paint from Start -->Accessories--> Paint

    in Paint u see ..... Edit go to EDIT ---> Paste

    after Pasting your screen goto File --- > save as

    in Save AS ... select Save as Type : JPEG or Gif and then click on save

    thats it .... enjoy ....

    Posted Image




    Click Here For: "Daily Reports From Different Brokerage Houses"
    Note: Please make your own due diligence before making any decision

    Regards,
    Abdul Mateen Khan

    #3
    Value Investor

      Advanced Member

    • Senior
    • 754 posts
    • Joined 20-February 06
  • Skin: Main Blue
  • Offline
    • Gender:Male
    • Country: Country Flag

    Current mood: Vegged Out
    Reputation: 161

    View PostAbDuLmAtEeNkHaN, on Apr 8 2007, 06:53 PM, said:

    See your keyboard ... after F12 u see Print Screen Button click on it ... then open Paint from Start -->Accessories--> Paint

    in Paint u see ..... Edit go to EDIT ---> Paste

    after Pasting your screen goto File --- > save as

    in Save AS ... select Save as Type : JPEG or Gif and then click on save

    thats it .... enjoy ....


    thanx alot mateen bhai

    #4
    Adeel

      Member

    • Senior
    • 237 posts
    • Joined 24-March 06
  • Skin: Main Blue
  • Offline
    • Gender:Male
    • Country: Country Flag

    Current mood: None chosen
    Reputation: 6
    and if you want to capture only the active window and not the whole desktop then instead of pressing only "Print Screen" button, you shall press CTRL+ALT+PrintScreen. The process of saving is same as told by mateen
    Adeel Akhtar,

    #5
    Value Investor

      Advanced Member

    • Senior
    • 754 posts
    • Joined 20-February 06
  • Skin: Main Blue
  • Offline
    • Gender:Male
    • Country: Country Flag

    Current mood: Vegged Out
    Reputation: 161

    View PostAdeel, on Apr 9 2007, 01:34 AM, said:

    and if you want to capture only the active window and not the whole desktop then instead of pressing only "Print Screen" button, you shall press CTRL+ALT+PrintScreen. The process of saving is same as told by mateen


    thanx adeel bhai






    Karachi Stock Exchange (KSE) Daily Reports


    Top Pakistani Sites        Haroof Top Sites    Promoted at Global Promote

    Indemnity, Disclaimer & Disclosure Notice:
    • By visiting TeziMandee.com you indicate your acceptance of our Forum Rules Disclaimer & Disclosure and indemnify TeziMandee.com, its associates and related parties of all claims howsoever resulting from the usage of the forum.
    Disclaimer: Trading or investing in stocks & commodities is a high risk activity. Any action you choose to take in the markets is totally your own responsibility. TeziMandee.com will not be liable for any, direct or indirect, consequential or incidental damages or loss arising out of the use of this information.
    Disclosure: The information in this forum is neither an offer to sell nor solicitation to buy any of the securities mentioned herein. The writers may or may not be trading in the securities mentioned.
    • All names or products mentioned are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.

    Copyright © 2006 - 2012, TeziMandee.com All Rights Reserved.
    eXTReMe Tracker